Contained in the 2021 Emmys Reward Bag – E! On-line

0
99

[ad_1]

We independently chosen these merchandise as a result of we love them, and we hope you do too. Store with E! has affiliate relationships, so we could get a fee if you are going to buy one thing via our hyperlinks. Objects are bought by the retailer, not E!

The 73rd Primetime Emmy Awards are just some days away, and we’re so excited to see which of our faves are going to go residence with a win. From Ted Lasso to Bridgerton, This is Us to Pose, there’s a lot to stay up for this Sunday and so many individuals to cheer on. 

This yr, nominees and presenters will get to select from a set of luxurious presents obtainable within the official Emmy Awards Gifting Suite. These presents embrace  journeys to the Bocas Bali Luxury Water Villas in Panama and the Four Seasons Resort Nevis in the West Indies, Genusee eyewear, Próspero Tequila Blanco, and extra. If you wish to get your palms on merchandise celebs like Nicole Kidman, Dan Levy, Ellen Pompeo and Kaley Cuoco might be receiving this yr, now’s your likelihood to take action. 

Try all of the goodies on this yr’s Emmys present bag. Additionally, do not forget to look at E!’s pink carpet protection of the 2021 Emmy Awards this Sunday, Sept. 19 beginning at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT adopted by the Emmys telecast at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on CBS.

[ad_2]

Source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here