SEC Soccer TV Schedule for Video games of October 2

0
68

[ad_1]

about an hour in the past
SEC Workers

Picture: SEC Workers

BIRMINGHAM, Alabama (September 20, 2021) – The SEC Workplace on Monday introduced the beginning instances and tv networks that can televise its video games on Saturday, October 2.

The Saturday SEC Community triple-header on October 2 will characteristic Tennessee at Missouri within the first recreation of the day, Troy at South Carolina within the afternoon window and both Florida at Kentucky or Mississippi State at Texas A&M in primetime.

The SEC on CBS recreation will characteristic Ole Miss at Alabama, with kickoff scheduled for two:30 CT / 3:30 ET.

Saturday, October 2, 2021:

Tennessee at Missouri, Midday ET/11 am CT on SEC Community
Arkansas at Georgia, Midday ET/11 am CT on ESPN
Ole Miss at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Troy at South Carolina, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on SEC Community
Florida at Kentucky, 6 pm ET/5 pm CT on ESPN or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on SEC Community*
Mississippi State at Texas A&M, 6 pm ET/5 pm CT on ESPN or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on SEC Community*
UConn at Vanderbilt, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on ESPNU
Auburn at LSU, 9 pm ET/8 pm CT on ESPN

*Sport time and community to be decided after video games of September 25.

[ad_2]

Source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here