Watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ occasion stay proper right here

0
104

[ad_1]

apple october event

Apple is ready to announce new {hardware} right this moment. The corporate is holding a (digital) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And also you’ll have the ability to watch the occasion proper right here as the corporate is streaming it stay.

Rumor has it that the corporate is ready to announce some new Macs. Over the previous 12 months, Apple has up to date its entry-level computer systems with new custom-designed M1 chips. And now, the corporate may deliver its personal chips to higher-end computer systems, similar to a 14-inch and 16-inch MacBook Professional, a brand new Mac Mini and a 27-inch iMac.

Apple may use this chance to revamp its laptops from the bottom up with new show applied sciences, a brand new array of ports and a brand new type issue normally. However that’s not all. Apple has additionally been engaged on an up to date model of its entry-level AirPods.

You may watch the livestream immediately on this web page, as Apple is streaming its convention on YouTube.

If in case you have an Apple TV, you may open the TV app and search for the ‘Apple Particular Occasion’ part. It helps you to stream right this moment’s occasion and rewatch outdated ones.

And in case you don’t have an Apple TV and don’t need to use YouTube, the corporate additionally helps you to livestream the occasion from the Apple Events section on its web site. This video feed now works in all main browsers — Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

Supply: Tech crunch


[ad_2]

Source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here